Board of Directors

Founding President & Executive Committee Chair

Donald Sharkey

Current Connections, Inc.

561-863-0010 

don@currentconnections.net

Vice President & Executive Committee

Ken Kettner

Electrical Consulting Services, Inc.

561-478-0100 

ken@ecsinc.biz

 

Secretary/Treasurer & Executive Committee

Jeff Knight

Knight Corporations

561-689-3500

jknight@knightcorporations.com

Apprenticeship & Training Committee Chair

Bob Terry

Carpenter Electric, Inc.

561-508-5338

bterry@carpenter-electric.com

David Nutter

Electro Arts Enterprises Inc

561-842-9336

dave@eaeinfo.com

Josh Miller

Gilmore Electric

561-744-8008

joshm@gilmoreelectric.com

Legislative

CommitteeChair

Rick Seymour

Carpenter Electric, Inc.

561-371-9381

ricks@csipalmbeac.com

Justin Kasper

Kasper Electrical, Inc.

561-847-0692

justin@kasperelectric.com

Derrick Hoskins

K & M Electric Supply, Inc.

561-842-4911

hoskinsd@kmelectric.com

IEC Florida East Coast Chapter

5656 Corporate Way

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

©2020 by IEC Florida East Coast