1st Year Student Home Page

Class Schedule

Classes begin the week of August 24, 2020 and are held one night a week from 5:30 pm-9:30 pm. Class assignments and dates - TBD

 

Mandatory Orientation Webinar

There will be a mandatory orientation webinar (via Zoom)

Thursday, August 13

5:30 pm-6:30 pm

Please make sure that you set up your Zoom account and check the audio / visual before your webinar time.

Book Distribution

Your books will be available from the IEC office

Thursday, August 20

7:00 am-7:00 pm

All enrollment forms to be completed by this date. If you would like to complete the forms beforehand to save time, you can find them on the forms page here, highlighted in green.

Your Instructors

1st Year Instructors      - Ricky Carrol ricky@iec-fecc.org

                                        Chris Lee at / Chris@iec-fecc.org 

2nd Year Instructor      - Josh Mangone at Joshm@iec-fecc.org

3rd Year Instructor       - Mark Giarrizzo at Mark@iec-fecc.org

4th Year Instructor       - Josh Colvin at Josh@iec-fecc.org

Lab/Creole Language - Nerva Coicou at Nerva@iec-fecc.org

Assistant

Tutoring Assistance 

During the school year, make your instructor aware if you would like tutoring assistance.

IEC Membership

Free IEC membership to all Active Apprentices. 

As a FREE Apprentice IEC-FECC member, you may:

  • Participate in networking events

  • Be eligible for discounts on additional training

  • Join the Closed Apprentice Facebook Group for students and instructors only

  • "First-to-know" on legislation, policy and government affairs

 

As we grow, we need your help:  

  • Encourage your sponsoring contractor to join

  • Volunteer as a peer-to-peer tutor

  • Be engaged with our social media platforms

  • Reach out and let us know how we can better serve you

 

It is our pleasure to serve you however we can!  

Join Here

 

IEC Florida East Coast Chapter

5656 Corporate Way

West Palm Beach, FL 33407

©2020 by IEC Florida East Coast